Join our live stream

 

with Special Guest Anu Bhardwaj

We are live 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST

Please add the live steam event to your calendar

ExO Economy and OpenExO are part of the leading global transformation ecosystem | The World has transformed; every organization, institution, government department and impact project is converging towards the ExO Model | ExO Economy works in tandem with a Community-built Toolset | ExO is Now a global movement active in 132 countries | The ExO Economy ecosystem is now transforming the World | OpenExO is an Emergent DAO with its own Economy and its own utility token | EXOS = Transformation | ExO Economy | This is not about what we are going to do. It’s what we been doing and have done ~ Salim Ismail

Live Stream

Why not Watch a Replay...

A truly unique token

Driven by Values

EXOS Token

Blockchain | Crypto | EXOS

Blockchain | Crypto | DeFi | EXOS

Tuesdays | 11:00am PDT | 2:00pm EDT |

19:00pm BST | 20:00 CEST

Featuring Salim Ismail, Kent Langley, Amber Ghaddar, Toby Lewis and guest appearance from Lawrence Bloom!

Transforming the World Economy

ExO Economy Community

There are 7,500+ consultants, advisors, speakers, coaches, and community members from more than 130 countries ready to help transform organizations, cities, and more via the OpenExO Marketplace. Learn more about our unique community who created an economy of value exchange as an interface to the world. Hire talent, be the advisor, find teams to collaborate in our marketplace.

Get in touch

Powered by OpenExO and in partnership with OpenExO | ExO Works | Fastrack Institute | Fluid Chains © 2021 All Rights Reserved.