Save the Date for Town Hall #15; ExO Economy Web 3

30 Aug  2022 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CET

Add it to your calendar

Join Town Hall #15 on Aug 30th

Join Eric Pulier, Founder of Vatom and Inventor o Smart NFTs

Salim Ismail and Kent Langley will also update the Economy on the global transformation of entrepreneurs, institutions and governments.

We will introduce a number of topics related the ExO Economy including:

  • P30-Doubling challenge results and next steps
  • PDemo of the EXOS Academy
  • PFeatures from our top Swae Proposals
  • PEconomy NextGen
  • PEXOS path to Liquidity
  • PPanel discussion with awesome guests
  • PQ&A

Why not Watch a Replay…

A truly unique token

Driven by Values

EXOS Token

Blockchain | Crypto | EXOS

EXOS Private or wEXOS Public

Salim Ismail, Kent Langley, Toby Lewis, Amber Ghaddar, Irina Litchfield, Mark Hamade,

Anu Bhardwaj, Bryan Talebi, Miguel Francis, Lawrence Bloom

Transforming the World Economy

ExO Economy Community

There are 7,500+ consultants, advisors, speakers, coaches, and community members from more than 130 countries ready to help transform organizations, cities, and more via the OpenExO Marketplace. Learn more about our unique community who created an economy of value exchange as an interface to the world. Hire talent, be the advisor, find teams to collaborate in our marketplace.

Get in touch

eXonomy logo

8 + 15 =

Powered by OpenExO and in partnership with OpenExO | ExO Works | Fastrack Institute | Fluid Chains © 2021 All Rights Reserved.