Join us LIVE for the State of the Economy

31 August  2021 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 8pm CEST

Join us for an action-packed event.

Special guest speaker is Kieran McLeod, a 25-yr old paraplegic, former trader-turned-advisor to the world of enterprise finance. He will share insights into overcoming disability and making crypto, blockchain, AI/ML and decentralized finance work in your favor.

Salim Ismail and Kent Langley will also update the Economy on the global transformation of entrepreneurs, institutions and governments.

We will introduce a number of topics related the ExO Economy including:

  • R30-Doubling challenge results and next steps
  • RDemo of the EXOS Academy
  • RFeatures from our top Swae Proposals
  • REconomy NextGen
  • REXOS to wEXOS
  • RPanel discussion with awesome guests
  • RQ&A

Add it to your calendar

Why not Watch a Replay…

A truly unique token

Driven by Values

EXOS Token

Blockchain | Crypto | EXOS

EXOS Private or wEXOS Public

Salim Ismail, Kent Langley, Toby Lewis, Amber Ghaddar, Irina Litchfield, Mark Hamade,

Anu Bhardwaj, Bryan Talebi, Miguel Francis, Lawrence Bloom

Transforming the World Economy

ExO Economy Community

There are 7,500+ consultants, advisors, speakers, coaches, and community members from more than 130 countries ready to help transform organizations, cities, and more via the OpenExO Marketplace. Learn more about our unique community who created an economy of value exchange as an interface to the world. Hire talent, be the advisor, find teams to collaborate in our marketplace.

Get in touch

6 + 10 =

Powered by OpenExO and in partnership with OpenExO | ExO Works | Fastrack Institute | Fluid Chains © 2021 All Rights Reserved.